Skip to content

Wednesday pm 9k

January 27, 2017

Ended up running to Broadview. The rain never really materialized thankfully.  

Run wasn’t bad actually. Certainly an improvement over the morning. I moved decently and had normal energy levels. 

I didn’t see much of note. Not many runners out. Nor cyclists. Odd given that the weather was nice (ie March weather in january). I could have worn shorts if I had been so inclined.

Frustrating day in the office. Half the day was amazing and the other half was infuriating. For once I kept calm and dealt with it properly but of course I’m now upset that I didn’t lose my cool like the other party to the conversation. Semi resolved. Still annoyed though. 

Happy that Thursday is my off day. My body is tired. A double on Friday and then a single on Chinese new year. If it happens it will make for another good week.

That is all for now. ..

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment